Below are the OAK-QMS processes compliant to ISO 9001:2008 –

1. Business Development process(BD)
2. Corrective and Preventive Action process(CAPA)
3. Documentation and Data Control process(DDC)
4. HR & Training process(HRT)
5. Internal Quality Audit process(IQA)
6. Maintenance and Support process (MAS)
7. Project Closure process(PC)
8. Project Management process(PM)
9. Project Management Review Process(PMR)
10. Peer Review process(PR)
11. Purchase Process(PUR)
12. Quality Management Review process(QMR)
13. Quality Records process(QR)
14. Software Configuration Management process(SCM)
15. Sourcing Project Management process(SPM)

For templates, guidelines and checklists please contact the quality manager.